Contact Us

Enquiries:

Great Flooring Guide

Marlene E v Rooyen
(Managing Director) 0833273746 Marlene@mediainafrica.co.za Santie Koch (Advertising Account Manager) 0733326263 Santie@mediainafrica.co.za

WALLS & ROOFS in Africa

Marlene E v Rooyen
(Managing Director) 0833273746 Marlene@mediainafrica.co.za Santie Koch (Advertising Account Manager) 0733326263 Santie@mediainafrica.co.za

FLOORS in Africa

Marlene E v Rooyen
(Managing Director) 0833273746 Marlene@mediainafrica.co.za Santie Koch (Advertising Account Manager) 0733326263 Santie@mediainafrica.co.za

INTIEM & Marriage Capsule

Liezel van der Merwe
(Managing Editor)
+27 12 347 7530
liezel@mediainafrica.co.za

Contact numbers:

Tel: +27 12 347 7530
Fax: +27 12 347 7523

Physical address:

246 Frans Lizst Street
Constantia Park
Pretoria
SOUTH AFRICA
0181

Postal Address:

246 Frans Lizst Street
Constantia Park
Pretoria
SOUTH AFRICA
0181

Enquiries for TCB Media:

Advertising Sales

Chantal Barton
(National Sales & Business
Development Manager)
+27 79 626 0782
chantal@tcbmedia.co.za

Advertising Sales

Bryan Kayavhu
(National Sales Manager)
+27 83 785 6691
bryan@tcbmedia.co.za

Publishing

Bernard Hellberg
(Publisher)
+27 82 350 2857
bernard@tcbmedia.co.za

Editorial

Deidre Loots
(Editor-in-Chief)
+27 82 578 1598
deidre@tcbmedia.co.za

TCB Media:

W/Cape Tel: +27 21 945 3309
Gauteng Tel: +27 12 425 5800

TCB Media Western Cape:

1st Floor
Brackenrite Office Park
36 Kruis Road
Brackenfell, 7560

TCB Media Gauteng:

1st Floor, Unit G
Castle Walk Corporate Park
11 Kuiseb Street
Erasmuskloof, 0181

Postal Address:

PO Box 25260
Monument Park
Pretoria
SOUTH AFRICA
0105

Thank you for Registering!

The online portal showcasing magazines published by Media in Africa as well as TCB Media!

All magazines on this site can be read free of charge!

Click the button below to get started: