Contact Us

Enquiries:

Great Flooring Guide

Marlene E v Rooyen
(Managing Director) 0833273746 Marlene@mediainafrica.co.za Santie Koch (Advertising Account Manager) 0733326263 Santie@mediainafrica.co.za

WALLS & ROOFS in Africa

Marlene E v Rooyen
(Managing Director) 0833273746 Marlene@mediainafrica.co.za Santie Koch (Advertising Account Manager) 0733326263 Santie@mediainafrica.co.za

FLOORS in Africa

Marlene E v Rooyen
(Managing Director) 0833273746 Marlene@mediainafrica.co.za Santie Koch (Advertising Account Manager) 0733326263 Santie@mediainafrica.co.za

INTIEM & Marriage Capsule

Liezel van der Merwe
(Managing Editor)
+27 12 347 7530
liezel@mediainafrica.co.za

Contact numbers:

Tel: +27 12 347 7530
Fax: +27 12 347 7523

Physical address:

Unit G, Castle Walk Corporate Park
C/o Nossob & Swakop Streets
Erasmuskloof Ext. 3
Pretoria
SOUTH AFRICA
0181

Postal Address:

PO Box 25260
Monument Park
Pretoria
SOUTH AFRICA
0105

Enquiries for TCB Media:

Advertising Sales

Chantal Barton
(National Sales & Business
Development Manager)
+27 79 626 0782
chantal@tcbmedia.co.za

Advertising Sales

Bryan Kayavhu
(National Sales Manager)
+27 83 785 6691
bryan@tcbmedia.co.za

Publishing

Bernard Hellberg
(Publisher)
+27 82 350 2857
bernard@tcbmedia.co.za

Editorial

Deidre Loots
(Editor-in-Chief)
+27 82 578 1598
deidre@tcbmedia.co.za

TCB Media:

W/Cape Tel: +27 21 945 3309
Gauteng Tel: +27 12 425 5800

TCB Media Western Cape:

1st Floor
Brackenrite Office Park
36 Kruis Road
Brackenfell, 7560

TCB Media Gauteng:

1st Floor, Unit G
Castle Walk Corporate Park
11 Kuiseb Street
Erasmuskloof, 0181

Postal Address:

PO Box 25260
Monument Park
Pretoria
SOUTH AFRICA
0105